I was thrilled with the quality of service I experienced with Lucid Site Designs. Mark and his team were professional, upbeat and had such a “can-do” attitude when we shared the vision for our site. I highly recommend Lucid Site Designs to anyone who is in the market for a new website.

Lorrie Balding, IAMGRP

Lucid Site Designs has been able to efficiently and comprehensively elevate our online status to a proud, new level. I strongly endorse them as an formidable asset and encourage you to jump on board

Lou Stadler, CEO



We are a Miami based Web Development & Digital Marketing Firm that offers full web solutions for our clients. We focus on creating a professional online presence for all types of businesses. We are passionate and prideful in the work we do and it reflects in everything we do.


 

Meet our Staff

marksmall

Mark Gadala-Maria

Founder & Senior Project Manager

Contact Info

E-mail: mark@lucidsitedesigns.com

Phone: 800-295-0307 ext. 101

 

 

nelsonsmall

Nelson Cuadras

Project Manager

Contact Info

E-mail: nelson@lucidsitedesigns.com

 

 

fernsmall

Fernando Heighes

Project Manager

Contact Info

E-mail: fernando@lucidsitedesigns.com

 

 

julesmall

Julian Gonzalez

Lead Developer

Contact Info

E-mail: julian@lucidsitedesigns.com

 

 

mishasmall

Michael Kovalchuk

Web & Mobile Developer

Contact Info

E-mail: michael@lucidsitedesigns.com

 

 

bobesmall

Jonathan Bober

Lead Content Strategist

Contact Info

E-mail: jonathan@lucidsitedesigns.com

 

 

jacksmall

Jack Pritchett

Content Writer

Contact Info

E-mail: jack@lucidsitedesigns.com